Cricket Schedule: Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2018

NZ vs PAK schedule

Pakistan Cricket team’s first tour of this year 2018 is to New Zealand, where the Island nation host Pakistan for 5 ODIs and 3 T20s. Find out the schedule for New Zealand vs Pakistan below.

This Short series of cricket starts with a practice match on Jan 03. The First ODI starts beteen New Zealand and Pakistan on 6th January and then continues till the tour’s last match at 28th of January.

The Venues for the Matches are announced as Wellington, Nelson, Dunedin, Hailton, Auckland and Mount Maunganui.

New Zealand vs Pakistan Schedule:

DateMatchVenueTime (GMT) (IST) 
06 Jan1st ODIBasin Reserve, Wellington10.00PM (3.30AM)
09 Jan2nd ODISaxton Oval, Nelson10.00PM (3.30AM)
13 Jan3rd ODIUniversity Oval, Dunedin10.00PM (3.30AM)
16 Jan4th ODISeddon Park, Hamilton1.00AM (6.30AM)
19 Jan5th ODIBasin Reserve, Wellington10.00PM (3.30AM)
22 Jan1st T20Westpac Stadium, Wellington3.00AM (8.30AM)
25 Jan2nd T20Eden Park, Auckland6.00AM (11.30AM)
28 Jan3rd T20Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui6.00AM (11.30AM)
Scroll for More


Pakistan ODI Squad:

Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Aamer Yamin, Rumman Raees

New Zealand ODI Squad:

Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Todd Astle, Lockie Ferguson, George Worker.

Continue Reading


Join the visitors who are receiving my articles on Cricket......
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.