India vs Australia Test Series 2023: Date, Time, Full Schedule, Squads, & Live Streaming

Rohit Sharma’s Team India is all set to play against Australia in the upcoming IND vs AUS Series 2023. They will play each other in four Test matches and three ODIs.

Since both the teams’ Test contests were named Border-Gavaskar Trophy in 1996, the series has a separate fan base. India currently holds the trophy after a dramatic comeback win in the last schedule in Australia in 2021. The Aussies have lost the last three BGT series, and in 2015-16 they last won a Test series against India. Since then, many things have changed. For instance, it is astonishing to see how the sport has changed in terms of technology. Would you have believed anyone had told you that we will have crypto-based platforms where we could collect cricket memories a few years ago? It is possible now, and speaking about crypto, you can enroll in this bitcoin training platform to learn more about that field.

The men in blue are in great form after defeating Sri Lanka and New Zealand in Test and ODI Series, whereas Australia is also coming to this series after a home Test series win against South Africa.

Regarding the WTC finals in England this June, Australia has almost made it to the World Test Championship final. India needs a series win to claim their place in the final against the same opponent.

Let us read about IND vs AUS Test Series 2023 Date, Time, Schedule, Live Streaming, Telecast, and other essential details.

India vs Australia Test Series 2023: Full Schedule

Check out the full schedule including date, time, and venue of the upcoming India vs Australia Test Series 2023 below.

DateTest MatchTimeVenue
09-Feb-23India vs Australia 1st Test9:30 am ISTVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
17-Feb-23India vs Australia 2nd Test9:30 am ISTArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
01-Mar-23India vs Australia 3rd Test9:30 am ISTHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
09-Mar-23India vs Australia 4th Test9:30 am ISTNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

IND vs AUS Test Series 2023: When and Where To Watch Live Streaming and Telecast

You can enjoy the live streaming of the India vs Australia Test Series 2023 on the Disney+ Hotstar App and website.

The Border-Gavaskar Trophy Test Series 2023 will be telecasted live on the Star Sports Network in India.

India vs Australia Border-Gavaskar Trophy Test Series 2023: Team Squads

Team India (for the 1st 2 Test Matches):  Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Suryakumar Yadav, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), and R. Ashwin.

Team Australia: Pat Cummins (capt), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Matthew Renshaw, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, and Todd Murphy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *