This article will reveal the top ten leading run-scorers in the 2023 edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL).

(Find the bowlers chart here)

Most Runs in Pakistan Super League (2023 Edition)

Mohammad Rizwan (MS)55012110*4/155.00142.85
Babar Azam (PZ)522111155/152.20145.40
Rilee Rossouw (MS)453111213/145.30171.59
Fakhar Zaman (LQ)429131152/133.00160.67
Imad Wasim (KK)4041092*3/0134.66170.46
Mohammad Haris (PZ)35011852/031.81186.17
Saim Ayub (PZ)34112745/028.41165.53
Tom Kohler-Cadmore (PZ)32512923/032.50160.09
Martin Guptill (QG)31091171/138.75150.48
Colin Munro (IU)29811632/027.09169.31

Key Stats

Martin Guptill, for Quetta Gladiators, scored the first century of the season in the game against Karachi Kings, followed by Mohammad Rizwan for Multan Sultans against the same opponent (KK).

Overall seven centuries were scored in this season, with no batter scoring it more than once.

The unbeaten century knock of Jason Roy (145*) this season against Peshawar Zalmi is the highest-ever score registered by a cricketer in the league’s history. Check the top ten here.

Usman Khan, the batter part of only 4 Multan Sultans games, scored the fastest century in tournament history in 36 balls. Check the fastest 10 PSL centuries here.

Mohammad Rizwan tops the chart this year after being in second place in the previous two seasons.

Imad Wasim of Karachi Kings has had the best 10-innings campaign this season by averaging 134.66 – the number that’s way ahead of other top batters of the season, thanks to his 7 unbeaten innings.

Mohammad Haris’s strike rate of 186.17 is the best in the SR column for anyone who has more than 200 runs in the season.

Also Read: Complete PSL Stats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *