The best 10 teams have assembled in India for the 2023 ODI World Cup. The 13th edition will take place from October 5 to November 19 across 10 venues in India.

All teams will play against each other once in a single-round robin format in the league stage across 45 matches. Then the top 4 teams will proceed to play in the semifinals. The winners of both semifinals will face off in the summit clash in Ahmedabad on November 19.

Teams will earn 2 points for winning a match, and in case of a tie or no result, both teams will get 1 point each.

You can check out the complete points table of the ODI World Cup 2023

ODI World Cup 2023 Points Table

No. TeamMatchesWonLostTiedNo ResultPointsNRR
2South Africa97200141.261
4New Zealand95400100.743
9Sri Lanka927004-1.419
Inarticle 80

Note: The points table will be updated after every match

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *