Pakistan Super League is a franchise-based T20 tournament held in Pakistan every year. One of the top five cricketing leagues worldwide, PSL provides entertainment to home fans in all aspects of the sport’s beauty.

PSL started as 5 teams league in 2015, and later in 2017, it became a six-headed competition with the addition of the new team, Multan Sultans.

This article will list the total number of matches played by the teams in the tournament, their wins and losses, and their win percentages.

PSL Teams with the Most Wins and Losses

Islamabad United1005644056.00
Karachi Kings953756238.94
Lahore Qalandars944153043.61
Multan Sultans794532256.96
Peshawar Zalmi1045647153.84
Quetta Gladiators924447147.82

Key Stats

Multan Sultans and Islamabad United top the chart in terms of the win percentage.

Karachi Kings are the first to lose 50 PSL games, whereas PZ became the first team to reach the 50-wins mark in the league.

Qalandars and United have won the championship 2 times, whereas all the other sides have won it once. You can check the winners’ list of the PSL season by season here.

Inarticle 80

Peshawar Zalmi currently tops the matches column in the above table, as they are the side who have made it to the PSL finals 4 times – most among all teams.

Click to Read: Complete PSL Stats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *