Fantasy Tips

MICT vs PR: Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI for Match 11, SA20 2024

After winning three out of three games, the Paarl Royals take on MICT, which is currently fourth in the table. What’s more fascinating is that PR hasn’t won a game against MICT so far. With the current form, there is a high chance for PR to change that fact.

MICT vs PR: Pitch Prediction

The Cape Town pitch is said to be a balanced wicket that can offer help for both the batters and the bowlers. So it is expected to provide a good contest between the bat and the ball.

MICT vs PR: Match Details

Match: MI Cape Town vs Paarl Royals, 11th Match, SA20 2024

Venue: Newlands, Cape Town

Date & Time: 19th January 2024, 9 PM IST

MICT vs PR: Full Squad

MI Cape Town Squad: Rassie van der Dussen, Dewald Brevis, George Linde, Liam Livingstone, Kieron Pollard (c), Delano Potgieter, Sam Curran, Connor Esterhuizen, Grant Roelofsen, Beuran Hendricks, Kagiso Rabada, Tom Banton, Chris Benjamin, Ryan Rickelton, Thomas Kaber, Jofra Archer, Duan Jansen, Rashid Khan, Olly Stone, Nealan van Heerden, Nuwan Thushara

Paarl Royals Squad: Jason Roy, David Miller (c), Jos Buttler, Obed McCoy, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Bjorn Fortuin, Mitchell van Buuren, Dane Vilas, Wihan Lubbe, Codi Yusuf, Evan Jones, Fabian Allen, Ferisco Adams, John Turner, Kwena Maphaka, Lhuan-Dre Pretorius, Lorcan Tucker

MICT vs PR: Probable Playing XI

MI Cape Town: Rassie van der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton, Connor Esterhuizen, Dewald Brevis, Liam Livingstone, Kieron Pollard (c), George Linde,Sam Curran, Olly Stone, Beuron Hendricks, Kagiso Rabada

Paarl Royals: Jos Buttler (wk), Jason Roy, Wihan Lubbe, Michelle Van Buuren, David Miller (c), Andile Phehlukwayo, Fabian Allen, Bjorn Fortuin, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Obed McCoy

MICT vs PR: Dream11 Predictions

Wicketkeepers: Rickelton has undoubtedly been the hero of this tournament so far with his three heroic knocks. Meanwhile, Buttler has found his form, and it sounds dangerous.

Inarticle 80

Batters: Three batters for this game since SA20 has so far been a batters’ tournament. D. Miller, J. Roy, and van der Dussen.

All-rounders: Both Phehlukwayo and Lubbe are scoring with their bowling. On the other hand, Sam Curran is proving his worth with both the bat and the ball.

Bowlers: Going on with fast bowlers on these tracks is the smarter way. K. Rabada, O. McCoy, and L. Ngidi are our choices.

MICT vs PR: Dream11 Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *